Shenzhen self recovery fuse manufacture_tage electronic-Professional production of TVS tube, self recovery fuse, patch fuses manufacturer
在线客服
热线电话

微信公众账号
Hello! Welcome to Shenzhen Tergy Technology Co., Ltd.
全国服务热线
They are in search:Fuse | ESD protector | TVS diode | varistor | gravitron | MLCV | self recovery fuse
Latest applications
Search
   Product Category Search
Latest applications
Contact Us
 
Company Name: Shenzhen Tage Technology Co., Ltd.
Phone: 86-755-88365418,88365225,88363209
Fax: 86-755-88361758 Holiday Service Phone: 18128869501 E-mail: evan@dzhlw.com
Address: Shenzhen Baoan District city streets of entrepreneurship garden Amoy king business building

Industry trends

You are here:Home >> Latest applications >> Industry trends
Shenzhen self recovery fuse manufacturers
Publish:Shenzhen Tergy Technology Co., Ltd.  Time:2016-10-14
Shenzhen best quality self recovery fuse manufacturers. [] tage of Electronic Science and technology is a professional wholesale all kinds of self recovery fuse self recovery fuse manufacturers. The company provides an excellent quality of the self recovery fuse, the main business: self recovery fuse, self recovery fuse, fuse TVS, transient suppression diodes, ESD varistor arrester series electronic products.
TVS is a kind of high efficient circuit protection devices currently used internationally, it is the same with the common diode, but can absorb up to several kilowatts of power surge, its main feature is the reverse application conditions, when subjected to a pulse of high energy, the working resistance to immediately extremely low conduction value, thereby allowing a large current through the voltage clamp at the predetermined level, the response time is only 10-12 seconds, so it can effectively protect the precision components in electronic circuit. TVS is also a diode clamp type overvoltage protection element. When the voltage exceeds the breakdown voltage TVS with diode element, and at both ends of the voltage to vary the impedance, the voltage is clamped to a certain value. Because the TVS diode is a solid-state device, its characteristics is not easy to change. The electrical parameters are not changed as long as the work is in its specific range. TVS diode can effectively control the rapid rise of the transient overvoltage, suitable for low voltage applications do not need to bypass the big energy. Two but the inherent weakness of TVS diodes with clamping elements: one is unable to withstand the current is too large, the two is the clamp voltage to follow current increases. For a given power TVS, when the maximum instantaneous current clamp voltage is higher when the permit is relatively reduced. Because the power is low, the TVS diode is generally not as the head protector is connected across the interface of Tip and Ring terminal, usually used for low voltage circuit protection of two.
Self recovery fuse
Tage electronics is one of the earliest in the sensitive electronic components and protection of electronic components manufacturers, self recovery fuse company (plug-in self recovery fuse patch / resettable fuse (breaking), fuse / fuse, slow break) MLCV patch, self recovery fuse and other products is very high the reputation and market share in the domestic market. Tage electronics is the sensitive electronic components and protection of electronic components industry leader.
Since the recovery of the fuse can be divided into the patch from the restoration of the fuse with the plug since the recovery of the fuse, with the product requirements of the smaller and smaller, the use of chip fuse has become increasingly widespread. The main package of the patch self recovery fuse are: 0805, 0603, 1206, 1812, 2920. Its working principle is: since the recovery of the fuse is a special treatment by the polymer resin (Polymer) and the distribution of conductive particles (Black Carbon) in the inside of the composition. In the normal operation of polymeric resin tightly conductive particles bound in the crystalline structure, form a chain conductive pathway, the recoverable fuse to a low resistance state (a), the line passes through the heat generated from the current recovery fuse is small, does not change the crystal structure. When overload or short circuit lines, through the self recovery fuse of high electric heat to melt polymerization resin, volume rapid growth, the formation of high resistance state (b), the working current decreases rapidly, and thus restrict and protect the circuit. When troubleshooting, PTC recovery fuse re cooling crystallization, volume shrinkage, conductive particles to form a conductive path, self recovery fuse to restore the low state of resistance, so as to complete the protection of the circuit, without manual replacement.
Shenzhen self recovery fuse 0603-2920SMD wholesale manufacturers, [Shenzhen] tage Electronic Technology Co. Ltd is a high-tech company in Shenzhen, has a strong technical team, professional R & D and production of self recovery fuse 0603-2920SMD, Shenzhen is the self recovery fuse 0603-2920SMD wholesale manufacturers, is the domestic semiconductor industry is one of the few outstanding suppliers with core technology. Self recovery fuse is an electronic overcurrent protection element, using organic polymer in high pressure, high temperature, curing conditions, mixed conductive particle material, after special processing and. The traditional fuse overcurrent protection, can only protect once, burn off the need to be replaced, and since the restoration of the fuse with a thermal protection, automatic recovery of dual function. In the habit of PPTC (Coefficent PolyerPositiveTemperature) is also called self recovery fuse.
Shenzhen tage electronic here waiting for the majority of buyers come to consult the purchase!
Products
淅江福彩网 江苏福彩网 上海福彩网 江苏福彩网 江苏福彩网 西藏福彩网 淅江福彩网 湖南福彩网 湖南福彩网 江苏福彩网

深圳自恢复保险丝厂家_深圳踏歌电子-专业生产优质TVS管,自恢复保险丝,贴片保险丝厂家
在线客服
热线电话

微信公众账号
您好!欢迎来到深圳市踏歌科技辽宁福彩网
全国服务热线
最新应用
产品搜索
   产品种类搜索
最新应用
联系方式
 
公司名称:深圳市踏歌科技辽宁福彩网
电话:86-755-88365418,88365225,88363209
传真:86-755-88361758  假日服务电话:18128869501  邮箱:evan@dzhlw.com
地址:深圳市宝安区民治街道创业花园淘景商务大厦

行业动态

您现在位置是:网站辽宁福彩网 >> 最新应用 >> 行业动态
深圳自恢复保险丝厂家
发布者:深圳市踏歌科技辽宁福彩网  发布时间:2016-10-14
  深圳质量最好的自恢复保险丝厂家踏歌电子科技是一家专业以批发各种自恢复保险丝为主的自恢复保险丝厂家,公司提供超优品质的自恢复保险丝,主要经营:自恢复保险丝,自恢复保险丝,保险丝,TVS瞬态抑制二极管,ESD压敏电阻 放电管等系列电子产品。
  TVS是目前国际上普遍使用的一种高效能电路保护器件,它的外型与普通二极管相同,但却能吸收高达数千瓦的浪涌功率,它的主要特点是在反向应用条件下,当承受一个高能量的大脉冲时,其工作阻抗立即降至极低的导通值,从而允许大电流通过,同时把电压箝制在预定水平,其响应时间仅为10-12秒,因此可有效地保护电子线路中的精密元器件。TVS二极管也是 箝位类型过电压保护元件。当电压超过元件崩溃电压,TVS二极管随着加在其两端的电压不同而改变其阻抗,将电压箝位在一定值。由于TVS二极管是固态元件,其特性不易蜕化。只要工作在它的特定范围内,其电气参数也不会改变。TVS二极管能有效的箝制快速上升的瞬态过电压,特别适合于不需要旁路大能量的低电压场合的应用。但是TVS二极管具有箝位元件的两个固有弱点:一是无法承受太大的瞬间电流,二是其箝位电压也要跟着电流增加而增加。对于一定功耗TVS,当箝位电压较高时其允许的最大瞬间电流也就相对减小。由于功率值较低,tvs二极管一般不作为跨接在Tip端和Ring端的首级接口保护器,通常用作低电压电路的二级保护。
自恢复保险丝大全
  踏歌电子是国内最早从事敏感电子元器件和保护类电子元器件的厂家之一,公司生产的自恢复保险丝(插件自恢复保险丝/贴片自恢复保险丝)、贴片保险丝(快断贴片保险丝/慢断贴片保险丝)、贴片压敏电阻、贴片自恢复保险丝等产品在国内市场具有很高的的声誉和市场占有率。踏歌电子是国内敏感电子元件和保护类电子元件的行业的领导者。
  自恢复保险丝可分为贴片自恢复保险丝同插件自恢复保险丝,随着产品要求的越来越小型化,贴片保险丝的使用范围已越来越广泛。贴片自恢复保险丝主要封装有:0805、0603、1206、1812、2920。其工作原理为:自恢复保险丝是由经过特殊处理的聚合树脂(Polymer)及分布在里面的导电粒子(Carbon Black)组成。在正常操作下聚合树脂紧密地将导电粒子束缚在结晶状的结构外,构成链状导电电通路,此时的可恢复保险丝为低阻状态(a),线路上流经自恢复保险丝的电流所产生的热能小,不会改变晶体结构。当线路发生短路或过载时,流经自恢复保险丝的大电生的热量使聚合树脂融化,体积迅速增长,形成高阻状态(b),工作电流迅速减小,从而对电路进行限制和保护。当故障排除后,PTC可恢复保险丝重新冷却结晶,体积收缩,导电粒子重新形成导电通路,自恢复保险丝恢复为低阻状态,从而完成对电路的保护,无须人工更换。
  深圳自恢复保险丝0603-2920SMD批发厂家,【深圳踏歌电子科技辽宁福彩网】是深圳一家高新技术公司,拥有强大的技术团队,专业研发生产自恢复保险丝0603-2920SMD,是深圳自恢复保险丝0603-2920SMD批发厂家,是国内半导体行业为数不多拥有核心技术的优秀供应商之一。自恢复保险丝是一种过流电子保护元件,采用高分子有机聚合物在高压、高温,硫化反应的条件下,搀加导电粒子材料后,经过特殊的工艺加工而成。传统保险丝过流保护,仅能保护一次,烧断了需更换,而自恢复保险丝具有过流过热保护,自动恢复双重功能。在习惯上把 PPTC(PolyerPositiveTemperature Coefficent)也叫自恢复保险丝。
  深圳踏歌电子在此恭候广大采购商前来咨询采购!
推荐产品
淅江福彩网 西藏福彩网 湖南福彩网 湖南福彩网 上海福彩网 淅江福彩网 西藏福彩网 淅江福彩网 湖南福彩网 淅江福彩网