Application scope of traient suppression diode and its application_tage electronic-Professional production of TVS tube, self recovery fuse, patch fuses manufacturer
在线客服
热线电话

微信公众账号
Hello! Welcome to Shenzhen Tergy Technology Co., Ltd.
全国服务热线
They are in search:Fuse | ESD protector | TVS diode | varistor | gravitron | MLCV | self recovery fuse
Support
Search
   Product Category Search
Latest applications
Contact Us
 
Company Name: Shenzhen Tage Technology Co., Ltd.
Phone: 86-755-88365418,88365225,88363209
Fax: 86-755-88361758 Holiday Service Phone: 18128869501 E-mail: evan@dzhlw.com
Address: Shenzhen Baoan District city streets of entrepreneurship garden Amoy king business building

Support

You are here:Home >> Support >> Support
Application scope of transient suppression diode and its application
Publish:Shenzhen Tergy Technology Co., Ltd.  Time:2016-09-23
Transient suppression diode is used to absorb surge power, can withstand the impact of reverse voltage in a very short period of time, the voltage clamp between the poles in a specified voltage, the circuit to avoid the back impact. Simple to do over voltage protection, communication and other products are very common.
Connection must be reverse work in the circuit power supply, the ground, and the voltage regulator diode similar, but do not need to limit the current resistance.
The varistor has a similar effect, but transient suppression diode is better than the performance of varistors, especially reverse conduction time, far faster than the varistor, the reverse leakage current is much smaller, allowable working temperature is higher.
Because of its fast response time, transient power, low leakage current, breakdown voltage deviation, voltage clamp is easy to control, no damage limit, small volume etc..
Transient suppression diode applications:
Widely used in computer, communication equipment, AC / DC power supply, automobile, electronic ballasts, household appliances, instruments, RS232/422/423/485, I/O (meter), LAN, ISDN, ADSL, USB, MP3, PDAS, GPS, CDMA, GSM, digital camera protection, common mode and differential mode protection, RF coupling /IC drive motor receives protection, electromagnetic interference suppression, audio / video input, sensor / transmission, control circuit, relay, contactor noise suppression etc..
 
transient suppressor diode
(transient suppressor diode)
Transient suppression diode use guidance:
The pulse peak current of IPP and maximum clamp voltage VC choice: when TVS is used alone, to select the appropriate IPP type according to the maximum surge current may appear on the line. When the TVS tube as a second protection, the general use of 600W ~ 500W on it. It is important to note that the maximum clamping voltage of VC should be less than the maximum surge voltage protection equipment can be tolerated (safety voltage).
When the signal transmission circuit is protected, we must pay attention to the frequency or the transmission rate of the transmission signal. The signal frequency (transmission rate) = 10MHz (Mb/s), Cj should be less than 60pF; the signal frequency (transmission rate) = 100MHz (Mb/s), Cj should be less than 20pF. When the signal frequency or transmission rate is higher, should choose low capacitance series of tubes. When the low capacitance series can not meet the requirements, we should take the TVS tube to the bridge of the fast recovery diode, in order to reduce the total equivalent capacitance, improve the transmission signal frequency. As shown in the figure below, the maximum transmission frequency of the circuit can be up to 20MHz.
TVS typical protection circuit example
(TVS typical protection circuit example)
TVS1 to protect the entire circuit (including the transformer).
TVS2 provides a high degree of protection for the subsequent circuit (except for the entire circuit outside the transformer). Due to the physical nature of the transformer such as a large series resistance, when the surge impact, the chance of breaking.
TVS3 provides comprehensive protection for loads. In this is the lower cost of unipolar TVS diodes. If the circuit is only used TVS3, the bridge because there is no TVS protection, the bridge should adopt a higher voltage and current ratio of the device, to prevent damage.
Products
西藏福彩网 辽宁福彩网 江苏福彩网 淅江福彩网 淅江福彩网 西藏福彩网 江苏福彩网 湖南福彩网 淅江福彩网 湖南福彩网

瞬态抑制二极管应用范围及其使用指导_深圳踏歌电子-专业生产优质TVS管,自恢复保险丝,贴片保险丝厂家
在线客服
热线电话

微信公众账号
您好!欢迎来到深圳市踏歌科技辽宁福彩网
全国服务热线
技术支持
产品搜索
   产品种类搜索
最新应用
联系方式
 
公司名称:深圳市踏歌科技辽宁福彩网
电话:86-755-88365418,88365225,88363209
传真:86-755-88361758  假日服务电话:18128869501  邮箱:evan@dzhlw.com
地址:深圳市宝安区民治街道创业花园淘景商务大厦

技术支持

您现在位置是:网站辽宁福彩网 >> 技术支持 >> 技术支持
瞬态抑制二极管应用范围及其使用指导
发布者:深圳市踏歌科技辽宁福彩网  发布时间:2016-09-23
  瞬态抑制二极管是吸收浪涌功率用的,能在极短时间内承受反向电压冲击,使两极间的电压钳位于一个特定电压上,避免后面的电路受到冲击。简单的说就是做过压保护的,在通信等产品中很常见。
  连接时必须反向工作在电路电源、地两端,与稳压二极管类似,但不需要限流电阻。
  压敏电阻也有类似作用,不过瞬态抑制二极管比压敏电阻性能要好,特别是反向导通的时间,远远比压敏电阻要快,反向漏电流也小很多,允许工作温度也要高一些。
  由于它具有响应时间快、瞬态功率大、漏电流 低、击穿电压偏差 、箝位电压较易控制、无损坏极限、体积小等优点。
  瞬态抑制二极管应用范围:
  广泛应用于计算机系统、通讯设备、交/直流电源、汽车、电子镇流 器、家用电器、仪器仪表(电度表)、RS232/422/423/485、I/O、LAN、ISDN、ADSL、USB、MP3、PDAS、GPS、CDMA、GSM、数字照相机的保护、共模/差模保护、RF 耦合/IC 驱动接收保护、电机电磁波干扰抑制、声频/视频输入、传感器/变速 器、工控回路、继电器、接触器噪音的抑制等各个领域。
 
瞬态抑制二极管构成
(瞬态抑制二极管构成)
  瞬态抑制二极管使用指导:
  ①脉冲峰值电流IPP和最大箝位电压VC的选择:当TVS管单独使用时,要根据线路上可能出现的最大浪涌电流来选择IPP合适的型号。当TVS管作为第二级保护时,一般用500W~600W的就可以了。要注意的是,此时的最大箝位电压VC应不大于被保护设备所能耐受的最大浪涌电压(安全电压)。
  ②用于信号传输电路保护时,一定要注意所传输信号的频率或传输速率。信号频率(传输速率)≥10MHz(Mb/s)时,Cj应≤60pF;信号频率(传输速率)≥100MHz(Mb/s)时,Cj应≤20pF。当信号频率或传输速率较高时,应选用低电容系列的管子。当低电容系列仍满足不了要求时,就应把TVS管接到快速恢复二极管组成的桥路中,以降低总的等效电容,提高传输信号频率。如下图所示的电路,最高传输频率可达20MHz以上。
TVS典型保护电路示例
(TVS典型保护电路示例)
  TVS1对整个电路(包括变压器)进行保护。
  TVS2对其后的电路(除变压器外的整个电路)提供高度的保护。由于变压器的物理性质有如一个大的串联电阻,当受到浪涌冲击时,断路的机会很少。
  TVS3对负载提供全面的保护。在此采用的是成本较低的单极TVS二极管。若电路中只采用TVS3,电桥因没有TVS的保护,电桥应采用较高电压及电流比值的器件,以防止损坏。
推荐产品
上海福彩网 辽宁福彩网 淅江福彩网 辽宁福彩网 江苏福彩网 西藏福彩网 西藏福彩网 淅江福彩网 江苏福彩网 湖南福彩网