Guide for selection of self - recovery fuses_tage electronic-Professional production of TVS tube, self recovery fuse, patch fuses manufacturer
在线客服
热线电话

微信公众账号
Hello! Welcome to Shenzhen Tergy Technology Co., Ltd.
全国服务热线
They are in search:Fuse | ESD protector | TVS diode | varistor | gravitron | MLCV | self recovery fuse
Support
Search
   Product Category Search
Latest applications
Contact Us
 
Company Name: Shenzhen Tage Technology Co., Ltd.
Phone: 86-755-88365418,88365225,88363209
Fax: 86-755-88361758 Holiday Service Phone: 18128869501 E-mail: evan@dzhlw.com
Address: Shenzhen Baoan District city streets of entrepreneurship garden Amoy king business building

FAQ

You are here:Home >> Support >> FAQ
Guide for selection of self - recovery fuses
Publish:Shenzhen Tergy Technology Co., Ltd.  Time:2016-08-02
Self recovery fuse Selection Analysis Guide: self recovery fuse is a overcurrent protection and electronic components, using organic high molecular polymer in high pressure, high temperature, vulcanizing reaction conditions, adulterating the conductive particle materials, through special processing and. Used to call the PPTC self recovery fuse. Self recovery fuse is used to do the main role of the flow of electrical protection. Therefore, the self recovery fuse has the parameters such as voltage, current, operating time, etc.. Therefore in the self recovery fuse type selection is based on the products used in the voltage, current and current protection, etc. to choose the right products.
Guide for selection of self - recovery fuses
1, the average operating current (I) and maximum operating voltage (V) on the device line are listed.
2, lists and range of the normal values of temperature in the working environment, according to the reduced rate of normal current IH (see the environment temperature and the current value of the discount rate) IH = average operating current (I) 83019 environment temperature and current value of fold reduction rate (related knowledge: electronic components of PTC and NTC effect is not what)
3, according to the L, V value, product categories and installation method to choose a kind of self - complex fuse series. (refer to each specification sheet)
4, selected from complex fuse I value must be less than or equal to the IH, rated current is under certain conditions are given, if required to work in a wide temperature range should be left a certain margin, take 1.5-2 times.
5 according to the model of the action time curve of the self recovery fuse to confirm whether the selected products meet the requirements of the action to protect the time.
6 control specifications provided by the data, confirm the specifications of the thermistor size to meet the requirements.
7, because it is a semiconductor polymer devices, so the number of switches will not be less.
8, the use of attention when it has a certain resistance, the greater the current rating, the smaller the resistance; high voltage resistance to a greater number of.
For example, a control circuit needs to be over current protection, the operating voltage is 48 volts, the circuit is normal operating current of 450 Ma, the circuit environment temperature is 50. When the current in the circuit is reached 1.4 ampere, the protection and the circuit can be quickly protected for 2 seconds in 5 seconds. We can according to the working voltage of 48 V, first select the voltage level for 60 VOLTS wh60 series self recovery fuse products, and control of the series of products to maintain the list of current and temperature relationship Wh60065 or Wh60075 two kinds of specifications of products, according to the action and the current diagram found, 5 ampere action time of Wh60065 wh60-075 for about 1 second action time, but wh60-065 protection action current 1.3 amps does not meet the requirements, which should eventually choose to self recovery fuse Wh60075 specifications
We can see from the above example can be seen since the recovery of the selection of the fuse can be based on the top of the 8 steps to carry out the precise scheme of self recovery fuse selection. Specific selection or according to the specific circumstances of the selection after the most experimental test to determine the final right products. Small hope that a lot of the site to learn science and technology extension. Do not know can consult our customer service, explain one by one!
Products
辽宁福彩网 湖南福彩网 湖南福彩网 江苏福彩网 上海福彩网 湖南福彩网 西藏福彩网 湖南福彩网 江苏福彩网 上海福彩网

自恢复保险丝选型分析指南_深圳踏歌电子-专业生产优质TVS管,自恢复保险丝,贴片保险丝厂家
在线客服
热线电话

微信公众账号
您好!欢迎来到深圳市踏歌科技辽宁福彩网
全国服务热线
技术支持
产品搜索
   产品种类搜索
最新应用
联系方式
 
公司名称:深圳市踏歌科技辽宁福彩网
电话:86-755-88365418,88365225,88363209
传真:86-755-88361758  假日服务电话:18128869501  邮箱:evan@dzhlw.com
地址:深圳市宝安区民治街道创业花园淘景商务大厦

常见问题

您现在位置是:网站辽宁福彩网 >> 技术支持 >> 常见问题
自恢复保险丝选型分析指南
发布者:深圳市踏歌科技辽宁福彩网  发布时间:2016-08-02

  自恢复保险丝选型分析指南:自恢复保险丝是一种过流电子保护元件,采用高分子有机聚合物在高压、高温,硫化反应的条件下,搀加导电粒子材料后,经过特殊的工艺加工而成。习惯上把PPTC叫做自恢复保险丝。自恢复保险丝主要的作用是用来做电器中做过流保护作用。因此自恢复保险丝有耐压值,耐流,维持电流,动作时间等参数。因此在自恢复保险丝选型是要根据所用产品的电压,电流和保护电流等来选择合适的产品。

自恢复保险丝选型分析指南

  1、 列出设备线路上的平均工作电流(I)和最大的工作电压(V)
  2、 列出工作环境温度正常值及范围,按折减率计算正常电流Ih (详见环境温度与电流值的折减率表)Ih =平均工作电流(I) ÷ 环境温度与电流值的折减率(相关知识:电子元件PTC和NTC的作用分别是什么)
  3、根据L 、V值,产品类别及安装方式选择一种自复保险丝系列。(参考各规格表)
  4、 选出的自复保险丝的I值必须小于或等于Ih,额定电流是在一定的条件下给出的,如果要求工作在较宽的温度范围,应该留有一定的裕量,一般可以取1.5-2倍。
  5.根据该型号的自恢复保险丝的动作时间曲线图确认选出的产品是否符合要求动作保护时间。
  6.对照规格书中提供的数据,确认该种规格热敏电阻的尺寸符合要求。
  7、由于是半导体聚合物器件,所以开关次数不会那末少的。
  8、使用时注意它有一定导通电阻,额定电流越大,电阻越小;高压型的电阻要更大一些。
  例如,某控制电路需要过流保护,其工作电压为48伏特、电路正常工作时电流为450毫安、电路的环境温度为50℃。要求电路中电流达到1.4安培时实现保护和电路为5安培时2秒内能够对电路进行迅速保护。我们可以根据其工作电压48伏特,首先选择耐压等级为60伏特的wh60系列自恢复保险丝产品,然后对照该系列产品的维持电流与温度关系列表选择wh60-065或wh60-075两种规格的产品,再根据动作时间与电流的关系图发现,5安培时wh60-065和wh60-075的动作时间都为1秒钟左右的动作时间,但是wh60-065的保护动作电流1.3安培不符合要求,因而最终应选择wh60-075规格的自恢复保险丝。
  大家可以根据上面的例子可以看出自恢复保险丝的选型可以根据上方的8个步伐进行精准方案进行自恢复保险丝选型。具体的选型还是要根据具体情况进行选型后最经过实验测试后最确定最终合适的产品。小编希望大家多多来本站踏歌科技学习。不懂可咨询我们客服,一一讲解!

推荐产品
淅江福彩网 江苏福彩网 湖南福彩网 江苏福彩网 淅江福彩网 辽宁福彩网 辽宁福彩网 上海福彩网 淅江福彩网 淅江福彩网